30 Day Book Challenge – Day 3

Book that makes you laugh out loud

A friend of mine who knows me quite well bought me this children’s book by award winning Australian author Jackie French, for my birthday a couple of years ago.  It absolutely cracks me up.  Why?  Because this is an accurate depiction of what my own diary would look like if I had one.  My friend realised this also, ergo children’s book for my adult birthday.

Okay, so to be fair, I’m not quite as bad as Mister Wombat, but by golly do I like my sleep…rephrase, I NEED my sleep.

Mister Wombat and I share a typical Monday routine...

~storytelling nomad~

6 comments on “30 Day Book Challenge – Day 3

Leave a Reply

